Hours:
Mon:10 a.m. to 8 p.m.
Tue:10 a.m. to 8 p.m.
Wed:10 a.m. to 8 p.m.
Thu:10 a.m. to 8 p.m.
Fri:10 a.m. to 6 p.m.
Sat:10 a.m. to 5 p.m.
Sun:Closed
Address:
1201 Willson Avenue
Webster City, IA 50595
Map & Directions
Phone Numbers:
PH: (515) 832-9100
Fax: (515) 832-9102
 
 
 

                                

 
 
 
 
 
Find out what is happening at KYL with an email newsletter delivered straight to your mailbox!
 
Sign up for our monthly activity email, or any of our new materials emails.
 
Be the first to know what is on the shelf or going on at the library!
 
 

  

  

 

 

   

 

Upcoming Events...

Powered By Google Calendar Kendall Young Library

Mon Apr 27 – Tue May 26, 2015
Tue Apr 28, 2015
Thu Apr 30, 2015
Fri May 1, 2015
Tue May 5, 2015
Wed May 6, 2015
Fri May 8, 2015
Sat May 9, 2015
Wed May 13, 2015
Sat May 16, 2015
Mon May 18, 2015
Tue May 19, 2015
Sat May 23, 2015
Mon May 25, 2015
Tue May 26, 2015
Full Calendar