Hours:
Mon:10 a.m. to 8 p.m.
Tue:10 a.m. to 8 p.m.
Wed:10 a.m. to 8 p.m.
Thu:10 a.m. to 8 p.m.
Fri:10 a.m. to 6 p.m.
Sat:10 a.m. to 5 p.m.
Sun:Closed
Address:
1201 Willson Avenue
Webster City, IA 50595
Map & Directions
Phone Numbers:
PH: (515) 832-9100
Fax: (515) 832-9102
 
 
 

    

 

  

               enjoy ebooks & audiobooks on your computer, phone, tablet or ipod -- http://www2.youseemore.com/kendallyoung/contentpages.asp?loc=63

                   

 

 

               

 
 
 
 
 
Find out what is happening at KYL with an email newsletter delivered straight to your mailbox!
 
Sign up for our monthly activity email, or any of our new materials emails.
 
Be the first to know what is on the shelf or going on at the library!
 
 
Upcoming Events...

Powered By Google Calendar Kendall Young Library

Mon Dec 22, 2014 – Wed Jan 21, 2015
Wed Dec 24, 2014
Thu Dec 25, 2014
Fri Dec 26, 2014
Sat Dec 27, 2014
Tue Dec 30, 2014
Wed Dec 31, 2014
Thu Jan 1, 2015
Sat Jan 3, 2015
Wed Jan 7, 2015
Sat Jan 10, 2015
Sat Jan 17, 2015
Full Calendar